A kitchen gadget I use every day

I’m not a fan of gimmicky kitchen gadgets and gizmos that do one thing and one thing only and take up shelf space and gather dust the rest of the time. Over the weekend I was at Macy’s and saw a mini donut maker. How often would you really use that? Right.

I use my garlic peeler every day, though. It takes up very little room in a drawer and saves me a lot of time on a task I perform regularly. If there’s another use for the garlic peeler, I haven’t yet discovered it, but even if it only peels garlic, it was worth the money.

Leave a Reply

